Leona proves she can fill a stocking


Leona Lewis has unveiled the cover image and track list for her upcoming album, Christmas, with Love. The art work features nine pictures of Lewis in different holiday poses.

The LP features three original tracks (“One More Sleep,” “Your Hallelujah,” “Mr. Right”), along with several holiday classics like “Winter Wonderland,” “I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday” and “Silent Night.”

“This has been such a busy year for me having been on tour, shooting my first movie and being in the studio,” said Lewis in a statement. “I cannot wait to get out there this Christmas and perform these songs. I had such fun recording this record and that really comes through in the songs.”